Spiritual Directors for Students

  1. Danallen

    Dan Allen

    Associate Director of Spirituality and Service, Alumni Association

    dallen3@nd.edu

  2. Katebarrett

    Kate Barrett

    Associate Director of Liturgy, Campus Ministry

    kbarrett@nd.edu

  3. Mimibeck

    Mimi Beck

    Program Director, Graduate Student Life

    mbeck1@nd.edu

  4. Marygallagher

    Mary C. Gallagher

    Retired Chaplain

    pilgrimmcg@gmail.com

  5. Katiediltz

    Katie Diltz

    Associate Director, ECHO

    katiediltz@nd.edu

  6. Greghaake

    Fr. Greg Haake, C.S.C.

    Assistant Professor of French

    ghaake@nd.edu;

  7. Angie Hollar

    Angie Hollar

    Rector, Breen-Phillips Hall

    ahollar@nd.edu

  8. Robert Lisowski

    Fr. Robert Lisowski, C.S.C.

    Rector, Baumer Hall

    Robert.Lisowski.4@nd.edu

  9. Marylynch

    Sr. Mary Lynch, SSJ

    Mary.Lynch.71@nd.edu

  10. Petemccormick

    Fr. Pete McCormick, C.S.C.

    Director, Campus Ministry

    pmccorm1@nd.edu

  11. Frankmurphy

    Fr. Frank Murphy, C.S.C.

    Faculty Chaplain and Coordinator of Spiritual Direction

    fmurphy4@nd.edu
    P: (574) 631-5242

  12. Pedersen

    Fr. Joe Pedersen, C.S.C.

    Rector, Siegfried Hall

    pedersen.8@nd.edu

  13. Brettperkins

    Brett Perkins

    Assistant Director, Evangelization & Religious Education, Campus Ministry

    brett.perkins@nd.edu

  14. Tim Pisacich

    Tim Pisacich

    Associate Director, ECHO

    tpisacic@nd.edu

  15. Becky_ruvalcaba

    Rebecca Ruvalcaba

    Director of Pastoral Formation, Master of Divinity Program

    rebecca.ruvalcaba.4@nd.edu

  16. Tamischmitz

    Tami Schmitz

    Associate Director, Pastoral Care, Campus Ministry

    Schmitz.8@nd.edu

  17. Shepherd

    Megan Shepherd

    Program Director, Notre Dame Vision

    mshephe2@nd.edu

  18. Meganurbaniak

    Megan Urbaniak

    Coordinator of Ministries, Campus Ministry

    megan.urbaniak@nd.edu

  19. Mikeurbaniak

    Mike Urbaniak

    Assistant Director of Pastoral Care, Campus Ministry

    murbania@nd.edu

  20. Wilkinson

    Fr. Rick Wilkinson, C.S.C.

    Director of Health Care and Wellness, US Province of Holy Cross

    rwilkinson@holycrossusa.org