Contact Us

Need to Talk?  Student Request for Co-sponsorship  Receive our weekly enewsletter

 

Campus Ministry
116 Coleman-Morse Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA
Phone 574-631-7800
ministry@nd.edu


  1. Katebarrett

    Kate Barrett

    Associate Director of Liturgy

    kbarrett@nd.edu
    574-631-4746

  2. Jimbracke

    Fr. Jim Bracke, C.S.C.

    Staff Chaplain

    jbracke3@nd.edu
    574-631-9857

  3. Mikebuckler

    Mike Buckler

    Associate Director of Student Ministry

    mbuckler@nd.edu
    574-631-2746

  4. Brianching

    Fr. Brian Ching, C.S.C.

    Basilica Rector

    bching@nd.edu
    574-631-9020

  5. Joecorpora

    Fr. Joe Corpora, C.S.C.

    LGBTQ Chaplain

    jcorpora@nd.edu

  6. Beckyczarnecki

    Becky Czarnecki

    Coordinator of Pastoral Care

    rczarne2@nd.edu
    574-631-9738

  7. Maryfroning

    Mary Froning

    Senior Coordinator, Basilica Operations

    mfroning@nd.edu
    574-631-5214

  8. Meggroce

    Meg Groce

    Administrative Assistant

    mgroce@nd.edu
    573-631-7800

  9. Jonathanhehn

    Jonathan Hehn

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Assistant Director of Liturgical Choir, Director of Basilica Schola

    jhehn@nd.edu
    574-631-6536

  10. Daniellekincaid

    Danielle Kincaid

    Associate Director of Communications

    danielle.kincaid@nd.edu
    574-631-5241

  11. Patrickkronner

    Patrick Kronner

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Director of the Magnificat Choir and Community Choir

    pkronner@nd.edu
    574-631-7779

  12. Robert Lisowski

    Fr. Robert Lisowski, C.S.C.

    Assistant to Interfaith & International Ministry (Rector of Baumer Hall)

    rlisowsk@nd.edu

  13. Petemccormick

    Fr. Pete McCormick, C.S.C.

    Director of Campus Ministry

    pmccorm1@nd.edu
    574-631-3642

  14. Heathermcpike

    Heather McPike

    Office Coordinator

    hchrist1@nd.edu
    574-631-6633

  15. Andymcshane

    Andy McShane

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Director of the Notre Dame Liturgical Choir

    amcshane@nd.edu
    574-631-7800

  16. Frankmurphy

    Fr. Frank Murphy, C.S.C.

    Faculty Chaplain

    fmurphy4@nd.edu
    574-631-5242

  17. Timoconnor

    Fr. Tim O'Connor, C.S.C.

    Staff Chaplain

    toconno9@nd.edu
    574-631-3178

  18. Katiepelster

    Katherine Pelster

    Administrative Assistant

    kpelster@nd.edu
    574-631-4288

  19. Brettperkins

    Brett Perkins

    Assistant Director for Evangelization & Religious Education

    brett.perkins@nd.edu
    574-631-3250

  20. Bennysalazar

    Benito Salazar

    Director Coro Primavera Choir

    bsalaza1@nd.edu

  21. Elizabethschleicher

    Elizabeth Schleicher

    Vocal Coach

    eschleic@nd.edu

  22. Tamischmitz

    Tami Schmitz

    Associate Director of Pastoral Care

    tschmitz@nd.edu
    574-631-3016

  23. Alliesteiner

    Allie Steiner

    Special Projects

    agreene4@nd.edu
    574-631-1832

  24. Mikeurbaniak

    Mike Urbaniak

    Assistant Director of Pastoral Care

    murbania@nd.edu
    574-631-8508

  25. Meganurbaniak

    Megan Urbaniak

    Coordinator of Ministries

    mbazler@nd.edu
    574-631-9105

  26. Markwilkom

    Mark Willkom

    Assistant Sacristan

    mwillko2@nd.edu
    574-631-6213

  27. Jjwright

    J.J. Wright

    Choral Program Director and Organist, Director of the Notre Dame Folk Choir

    jwright9@nd.edu
    574-631-5652

  28. Suzyyounger

    Suzy Younger

    Marriage Prep Coordinator

    syounger@nd.edu
    574-631-8730

  29. Johnzack

    John Zack

    University Sacristan

    jzack@nd.edu
    574-631-9050