Basilica Mass Schedule

Fall Semester Schedule

Daily Masses

Monday - Friday
11:30 a.m.
5:15 p.m.

Saturday Mass

Vigil Mass
5 p.m.

Sunday Masses

10 a.m.
11:45 a.m.

 

Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 23 (Thanksgiving Day), 10 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 24,11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 25 Vigil Mass 5 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 26 Masses 10 a.m., 11:45 a.m.

 

Winter Break & Christmas

December 16, Saturday Vigil Mass 5 p.m.

 

December 17, Sunday Mass 10 a.m.

 

December 18-22

Daily Confession 11 a.m.

Daily Mass 11:30 a.m.

 

December 23, Saturday, Vigil Mass 5 p.m.

 

December 24, Sunday

Fourth Sunday of Advent Mass 10 a.m.

The Vigil of Christmas Mass 5 p.m.

Christmas Lessons and Carols 11 p.m.

Christmas Midnight Mass 12 a.m.

 

December 25, Monday

The Nativity of the Lord, Christmas Day Mass 10 a.m.

 

December 26-29, Tuesday-Friday

No Services, Staff Holiday

 

December 30, Saturday Vigil Mass 5 p.m.

 

December 31, Sunday Mass 10 a.m.

 

January 1, Monday

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Mass 10 a.m.

 

January 2 -12

Daily Confession11 a.m.

Daily Mass 11:30 a.m.

Saturday Vigil Mass 5 PM

Sunday Mass 10 a.m.

 

January 13, Saturday Vigil Mass 5 p.m.

 

January 14, Sunday Mass 10 a.m. and 11:45 a.m.

 

 

Spring Semester Schedule

Daily Masses

Monday - Friday
11:30 a.m.
5:15 p.m.

Saturday Mass

Vigil Mass
5 p.m.

Sunday Masses

10 a.m.
11:45 a.m.

 

The Basilica Liturgy schedule can also be accessed by calling (574) 631-8463.