Find a ride

If the place of worship you are interested in attending is not listed here, please contact the place directly for information about arranging transportation.

 

Redeemer Church (formerly Fulkerson Baptist Church)
Joe Laski
(626) 375-7536

Grace Church

Jacki Stevenson
jstevenson@graceforgranger.org

 

Harvest Bible Chapel Granger
Morgan Chichester

(954) 494-2552

mchiches@nd.edu 

 

Katie Smith

(331) 777-0942

Katherine.R.Smith.1071@nd.edu

LifeWorks College Church            
Georgia Pace     
(858) 354-4441    
gpace1@nd.edu

Michiana Korean Presbyterian Church   
Ryan Kim            
(765) 414-0349    
skim34@nd.edu

New City Presbyterian Church   
Ting Cho Lau      
(813) 760-4629    
tingcho.lau.15@nd.edu
 

Riverside Community Church     
Keven Cheung                    
(574) 220-4226
 

South Bend City Church
Wynn Brown
(614) 603-5202

wbrown3@nd.edu

 

Sunnyside Presbyterian 
Evan Gies           
(614) 602-7944    
evan.p.gies.4@nd.edu


The Rev. Taylor S. Hall                   
taylor@sunnysidechurch.org
 

St. Paul's Lutheran Church           
Anna Kluender 
(812) 675-1933    
akluende@nd.edu
 

Orthodox Christian Fellowship (student organization)                                     
ocf@nd.edu
 

St. Andrew's Greek Orthodox Church     
Christos Kirgios             
(574) 360-1006   
ckirgios@amberian.com
 

Keller Park Missionary Church

Steven Frick

(717) 982-7717
 

St. Peter Lutheran Church           
Bryan Borger     
(574) 255-5585    
revborger@me.com
 

Living Stones Church
Samuel Ufuah
(317) 453-7723
 

Michiana Covenant Church (PCA)

Laura Richter

(503) 724-7655

 

Redeemer Missionary Church

Whitney Lim

(415) 967-9931

 

River Valley Church

Noelle Pierce

npierce@nd.edu

(734) 709-0143

 

United Presbyterian Church of Cassopolis

Ashley Decker

(574) 855-0220

 

Christ The King Lutheran

Bryant Vande Kolk

(920) 322-7472

bvandeko@nd.edu
 

 

New Life Baptist Church 
Michael L. Cramer (pastor)         
(574) 674-2868    
newlife@nlpositivefaith.com

 

Trinity Evangelical Free Church  
Brian Hall                            
bhall@nd.edu

 

Church of the Savior CRC 

Clair Mesick
518-859-5377 

 

Troy Rhodes
269-228-6539