Find a ride

If the place of worship you are interested in attending is not listed here, please contact the place directly for information about arranging transportation.

LifeWorks College Church            
Leesa Greenwood
(850) 218-6680

New City Presbyterian Church   
Ting Cho Lau   
(813) 760-4629
tingcho.lau.15@nd.edu

Katie Bascom 
(443) 655-5873 
Kathryne.bascom@gmail.com

Michiana Korean Presbyterian Church
Kevin Lee
(574) 850-0000
klee16@nd.edu

Riverside Community Church     
Malia Marshal
(503) 853-5651
mmarsh11@nd.edu

South Bend City Church
Kelby Bosma
(616) 566-1490

Sunnyside Presbyterian 
The Rev. Taylor S. Hall                   
taylor@sunnysidechurch.org

St. Paul's Lutheran Church           
Jacob Novitch
(715) 218-1534 
jnovitch@nd.edu

Orthodox Christian Fellowship (student organization)                                 
ocf@nd.edu

St. Andrew's Greek Orthodox Church     
Christos Kirgios
(574) 360-1006   
ckirgios@amberian.com

St. Peter Lutheran Church           
Adam Clark
(574) 255-5585    
adamclarknd@gmail.com 

Redeemer Missionary Church
Ana Kong
(425) 894-1042

United Presbyterian Church of Cassopolis
Ashley Decker
(574) 855-0220

New Life Baptist Church 
Michael L. Cramer (pastor)         
(574) 674-2868    
newlife@nlpositivefaith.com

Church of the Savior CRC  
Troy Rhodes
(269) 228-6539

Tree of Life Anglican Church
Heather Ghormley, Pastor 
(574) 217-3898
Heather.Ghormley@gmail.com

Clay United Methodist Church
Myshelle Babcoke​​​​​​​
(219) 508-8581
mbabcoke@nd.edu