Find a ride

If the place of worship you are interested in attending is not listed here, please contact the place directly for information about arranging transportation.

 

Fulkerson Baptist Church
Wynn Brown
614-603-5202

Grace Church
Rob Berkheiser
rberkheiser@graceforgranger.org

Harvest Bible Chapel Granger
Justin McCurdy
708-552-3178    
jmccurdy@nd.edu

Natalie Boone  
317-809-2446    
nboone@nd.edu

LifeWorks College Church            
Georgia Pace     
858-354-4441    
gpace1@nd.edu

Michiana Korean Presbyterian Church   
Ryan Kim            
765-414-0349    
skim34@nd.edu

New City Presbyterian Church   
Ting Cho Lau      
813-760-4629    
tingcho.lau.15@nd.edu

Riverside Community Church     
Ryan Roeder                     
rroeder@nd.edu

South Bend City Church
Justin Cohen     
818-859-0989    
jcohen1@nd.edu

Sunnyside Presbyterian
Evan Gies           
614-602-7944    
evan.p.gies.4@nd.edu

The Rev. Taylor S. Hall                   
taylor@sunnysidechurch.org

St. Paul's Lutheran Church           
Anna Kluender 
812-675-1933    
akluende@nd.edu

Orthodox Christian Fellowship (student organization)                                     
ocf@nd.edu

St. Andrew's Greek Orthodox Church     
Sarah Jenks                       
sarah.n.jenks.6@nd.edu

Christos Kirgios                
ckirgios@amberian.com

St. Peter Lutheran Church           
Bryan Borger     
574-255-5585    
revborger@me.com

New Life Baptist Church
Michael L. Cramer (pastor)         
574-674-2868    
newlife@nlpositivefaith.com

Trinity Evangelical Free Church  
Brian Hall                            
bhall@nd.edu

Grace Church    
Rob Berkheiser                
rberkheiser@graceforgranger.org