Faculty

As a Catholic institution, Notre Dame seeks to be attentive to the spiritual lives of all its members, regardless of religious affiliation or faith orientation. 

Fr. Frank Murphy, C.S.C., serves as the Coordinator of Faculty Chaplaincy within Campus Ministry. He works with a team to collaborate with faculty. While many of these members may not be available for ongoing spiritual direction, they are available for consultation on personal matters or issues related to the intersection between various academic disciplines and the Catholic mission or intellectual tradition, for the Sacrament of Reconciliation or as listening ear in your time of need. 

Faculty Chaplaincy Team Members
 

Fr. Frank Murphy, C.S.C., Coordinator of Faculty Chaplaincy
Campus Ministry
fmurphy4@nd.edu

Fr. Nicholas Ayo, C.S.C.
Emeritus, Program of Liberal Studies
nayo@nd.edu

Fr. Gary Chamberland, C.S.C.
Theology
gchamber@nd.edu

Fr. Austin Collins, C.S.C. 
Art, Art History & Design
Austin.I.Collins.1@nd.edu

Fr. Mike Connors, C.S.C.
Theology
mconnors@nd.edu

Fr. Joe Corpora, C.S.C.
Alliance for Catholic Education
jcorpora@nd.edu

Fr. Lou DelFra, C.S.C.
Alliance for Catholic Education
delfra.2@nd.edu

Fr. Terry Ehrman, C.S.C.
Theology
Terrence.P.Ehrman.6@nd.edu

Fr. Jim Foster, C.S.C.
Preprofessional Studies
foster.34@nd.edu

Fr. Dan Groody
Theology
dgroody@nd.edu

Fr. Kevin Grove, C.S.C.
Institute for Advanced Study
kevin.g.grove.15@nd.edu

Fr. Greg Haake, C.S.C.
Romance Languages & Literature
Gregory.P.Haake.1@nd.edu

Fr. Paul Kollman, C.S.C.
Center for Social Concerns
pkollman@nd.edu

Fr. Bill Lies, C.S.C.
Mission Engagement
William.M.Lies.7@nd.edu

Fr. Ed "Monk" Malloy, C.S.C.
President Emeritus
eamalloy@nd.edu

Fr. Sean McGraw, C.S.C.
Political Science
sean.d.mcgraw.4@nd.edu

Fr. Bob Pelton, C.S.C.
Emeritus, Theology
robert.s.pelton.1@nd.edu

Fr. Pat Reidy, C.S.C.
Law School
preidy@nd.edu

Fr. Kevin Sandberg, C.S.C.
Center for Social Concerns
KSandberg@nd.edu

Fr. Tom Streit, C.S.C.
Biological Sciences
tstreit@nd.edu

Fr. Oliver Williams, C.S.C.
Mendoza College of Business
oliver.f.williams.80@nd.edu

Fr. Nate Wills, C.S.C.
Institute for Educational Initiatives
nwills1@nd.edu