Find a ride

If the place of worship you are interested in attending is not listed here, please contact the place directly for information about arranging transportation.

East United Methodist Church (Mishawaka, IN)
Amanda Gray
(574) 339-3329
agray3@nd.edu

Fulkerson Baptist Church
Luke Potter
lpotter2@nd.edu

Granger Community Church
Alexis Olson
(989) 430-3428
aolson5@nd.edu

Grace Church (Community/Baptist)
Lindsay Smith
(615) 598-8732
Lsmith17@nd.edu

Hilltop Lutheran Church of the Ascension (ELCA)
Pastor David Russell
(574) 291-4717 – office phone – Monday-Thursday, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
(574) 855-6133 – pastor’s cell phone
hilltoplutheran@sbcglobal.net

New Life Baptist Church
Michael L. Cramer (Pastor)
(574) 674-2868
newlife@nlpositivefaith.com

Redeemer Missionary Church
Grant Morgan
(240) 750-3893
gmorgan@nd.edu

River Valley Church
Russell King
(574) 540-7583
rking7@nd.edu

Riverside Church
Sam Lee
(818) 319-3826
sleee23@nd.edu

South Bend Christian Reformed Church
Erik Jensen
(701) 226-8034
ejensen3@nd.edu

St. Andrew’s Greek Orthodox Church
Chris Kirgios
(574) 360-1006 (cell)
(574) 277-5678 (work)
ckirgios@amberian.com

St. Michael Ukrainian Byzantine Catholic Church
Lesia Borszcz
(574) 251-0127
POMAH.borszcz@gmail.com

St. Michael & All Angels Episcopal Church
Daniel and Sarah Smith
(574) 283-0142
dsmith12@nd.edu

St. Peter Lutheran Church (Mishawaka, IN)
Bryan Borger
(574) 255-5585
revborger@me.com
www.stpetermishawaka.org

Sts. Peter & Paul Serbian Orthodox Church
Nicolas Kamas
(512) 665-8354
nkamas@nd.edu

Trinity Evangelical Free Church
Brian Hall
bhall@nd.edu
www.tefs.org